Your Sources and Connections

2-what-supwed1.jpg

Weekly Corporate Call

​Go to:   Zoom.us 

 Meeting ID:    992 5463 7254
     Passcode:    HealyUSA
*Any changes are announced in Telegram*

Every Wednesday :

  • 1pm Eastern

  • 12pm Central

  • 11am Mountain

  • 10am Pacific

2-what-supwed2_orig.jpg
2-techtiptuesday.jpg

Tech Tip Tuesday

​Time:     Tuesdays @  5pm PST  /  8pm EST

Go To:  https://zoom.us/

Meeting ID: 826 6933 9641
Passcode:  techtip

2-beginners2.jpg

Healy for Beginners and Beyond

Time:  Thursdays @  12pm PT / 3pm ET

A step by step walk through on “getting your Healy up and running“. 

https://zoom.us/

Meeting ID:   828 7144 3303  
Password:   HealyUSA

2-telegram.jpg

Telegram Group

Healy Corporate Shares Updates

Tips and Tricks for using Telegram here:  
https://t.me/TelegramTips

​Healy Corporate:  
 https://t.me/HealyUSACorpUpdate

Team Support: 
 Frequency Times Group       
Healy Community Support